Trust the team at North America Traffic

Focused on core values and superior quality, our staff work hard to meet our customers’ demand for world-leading portable traffic control signals.

Management

Peter

Peter Vieveen, CET
Chairman of the Board
Tel: 1-877-352-4626
peter@northamericatraffic.com

Jordan

Jordan Sherlock
President
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 222
jordan@northamericatraffic.com

Dave

David Cornish
Vice President of Operations
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 224
dave@northamericatraffic.com

Angela

Angela Verde
Vice President of Sales
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 230
Angela@northamericatraffic.com

Support: Call 1-877-352-4626

Paul

Paul Gresser
Service Supervisor
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 231
pgresser@northamericatraffic.com

Dylan

Dylan Smith
Assembly Technician
Tel: 1-877-352-4626
dylan@northamericatraffic.com

Jon

Jonathan Abraham
Manager of Product Development
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 223
jonathan@northamericatraffic.com

Plant Supervisor

Ray

Raymond Royer
Welding Supervisor
Tel: 1-877-352-4626
raymond@northamericatraffic.com

Sales

Jess

Jess Haynes
Inside Sales Representative
Tel: 1-877-352-4626 ext. 232
jessicah@northamericatraffic.com

 
Jessica

Jessica Babony
Sales Assistant
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 247
jessica@northamericatraffic.com

Michelle

Michelle Riley
Sales Assistant
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 229
michelle@northamericatraffic.com

Administration

Melanie

Melanie Meleg
Accounting Clerk
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 237
melanie@northamericatraffic.com

Melanie

Carrie Matthews
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 1-877-352-4626 ext. 221
carrie@northamericatraffic.com