Trust the team at North America Traffic

Focused on core values and superior quality, our staff work hard to meet our customers’ demand for portable traffic control signals and automated flagger assistance devices .

Management

Peter

Peter Vieveen, CET
Chairman of the Board
Tel: 1-877-352-4626
peter@northamericatraffic.com

Jordan

Jordan Sherlock
President
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 222
jordan@northamericatraffic.com

Dave

Dave Cornish
Vice President of Operations
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 224
dave@northamericatraffic.com

Angela

Angela Verde
Vice President of Sales
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 230
Angela@northamericatraffic.com

Sales

Jess

Jess Haynes
Inside Sales Representative
Tel: 1-877-352-4626 ext. 232
JessicaH@northamericatraffic.com

Jessica

Jessica Babony
Sales Assistant
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 247
jessica@northamericatraffic.com

Michelle

Michelle Riley
Sales Assistant
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 229
michelle@northamericatraffic.com

Product Development

Jon

Jonathan Abraham
Manager of Product Development
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 223
jonathan@northamericatraffic.com

Support: Call 1-877-352-4626

Dylan

Dylan Smith
Assembly Technician
Tel: 1-877-352-4626
dylan@northamericatraffic.com

Adam

Adam Heffern
Assembly Technician Lead Hand
Tel: 1-877-352-4626
Adam.H@NorthAmericaTraffic.com

Plant Supervisor

Ray

Raymond Royer
Welding Supervisor
Tel: 1-877-352-4626
raymond@northamericatraffic.com

Administration

Melanie

Melanie Meleg
Accounting Clerk
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 237
melanie@northamericatraffic.com

Purchasing

Melanie

Gina Cavasin
Supply Chain Specialist
Tel: 1-877-352-4626 ext. 226
Gina@NorthAmericaTraffic.com