Trust the team at North America Traffic

Focused on core values and superior quality, our staff work hard to meet our customers’ demand for world-leading portable traffic control signals.

Management

Peter

Peter Vieveen, CET
Chairman of the Board
Tel: 1-877-352-4626
Cell:  905-984-7558
peter@northamericatraffic.com

Jordan

Jordan Sherlock
President
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 222
Cell: 289-697-3577
jordan@northamericatraffic.com

Dave

David Cornish
Vice President of Operations
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 224
Cell:  289-668-5632
dave@northamericatraffic.com

Angela

Angela Verde
Vice President of Sales
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 230
angela@northamericatraffic.com

Support: Call 1-877-352-4626

Paul

Paul Gresser
Field Service Technician
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 231
Cell:  905-941-2489
pgresser@northamericatraffic.com

Dylan

Dylan Smith
Assembly Technician
Tel: 1-877-352-4626
Cell:  905-941-2382
dylan@northamericatraffic.com

Jon

Jonathan Abraham
Manager of Product Development
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 223
Cell:  289-968-7780
jonathan@northamericatraffic.com

Plant Supervisors

Ray

Raymond Royer
Welding Supervisor
Cell: 905-941-1035
raymond@northamericatraffic.com

Don

Don Harrietha
Assembly Supervisor
Cell: 289-968-6487
don@northamericatraffic.com

Sales

Jess

Jess Haynes
Inside Sales Representative
Tel: 1-877-352-4626 ext. 232
JessicaH@northamericatraffic.com

Bill

Bill Branderhorst
Dealer Development
Tel: 1-877-352-4626
Cell:  289-668-5631
billbr@northamericatraffic.com

Chris

Chris Burnett
Dealer Development
Tel: 1-877-352-4626
Cell: 289-668-4989
chris@northamericatraffic.com

Jessica

Jessica Babony
Sales Assistant
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 247
jessica@northamericatraffic.com

Michelle

Michelle Riley
Sales Assistant
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 229
michelle@northamericatraffic.com

Administration

Jana

Jana Doucet
Materials Coordinator
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 226
jana@northamericatraffic.com

Melanie

Melanie Meleg
Accounting Clerk
Tel: 1-877-352-4626, ext 237
melanie@northamericatraffic.com

Stephanie

Stephanie Thompson
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 1-877-352-4626 ext. 221
Stephanie@northamericatraffic.com